Contact Us

Your preferred method of contact:

Departments

Main Phone   870-580-0987
Children's Library    870-580-0911
Teen Library    870-580- 0704 

Staff

Kim Crow Sheaner

Library Director

Kim Crow Sheaner

Phone: 870-580-0979

Email: kim.c@baxlib.org

Deta Stine

Circulation Manager

Deta Stine

Phone: 870-580-0981

Email: deta.s@baxlib.org

Vincent Anderson

Local Historian and Adult Programs and Collections Coordinator

Vincent Anderson

Phone: 870-580-0932

Email: vincent.a@baxlib.org

Mariah Hansen

Adult Services Coordinator

Mariah Hansen

Phone: 870-580-0980

Email: mariah.h@baxlib.org

Laura Clark

Adult Collections Coordinator and Cataloger

Laura Clark

Phone: 870-580-0708

Email: laura.c@baxlib.org

Amy Johnson

Youth Services Librarian

Amy Johnson

Phone: 870-580-0703

Email: amy.j@baxlib.org

Bill Cramton

IT and Maintenance Coordinator

Bill Cramton

Phone: 870-580-0990

Email: itcoordinator@baxlib.org

Karen Lau-Kimbriel

Volunteer and Meeting Rooms Coordinator

Karen Lau-Kimbriel

Phone: 870-580-0976

Email: karen.l@baxlib.org

Alison Henriksen

Marketing Coordinator and Graphic Designer

Alison Henriksen

Phone: 870-580-0975

Email: alison.h@baxlib.org

Adeana Estoll

Foundation Coordinator

Adeana Estoll

Phone: 870-580-0705

Email: foundation@baxlib.org