Library Staff

Administration

Kim Crow Sheaner

Library Director

Kim Crow Sheaner

Phone: 870-580-0979

Email: kim.c@baxlib.org

Circulation

Deta Stine

Circulation Manager

Deta Stine

Phone: 870-580-0981

Email: deta.s@baxlib.org

Susan Tarpley

Weekend Circulation Supervisor

Susan Tarpley
Janet Fate

Circulation Clerk

Janet Fate
Marsha Neely

Circulation Clerk

Marsha Neely
Charlene Smith

Circulation Clerk

Charlene Smith
Kathy Tregle

Circulation Clerk

Kathy Tregle
Nina Vaag

Circulation Clerk

Nina Vaag
Wanda Gann

Circulation Clerk

Wanda Gann
Hero McIntyre

Library Page

Hero McIntyre

Adult Services

Vincent Anderson

Local Historian and Adult Programs and Collections Coordinator

Vincent Anderson

Phone: 870-580-0932

Email: vincent.a@baxlib.org

Mariah Hansen

Adult Services Coordinator

Mariah Hansen

Phone: 870-580-0980

Email: mariah.h@baxlib.org

Laura Clark

Adult Collections Coordinator and Cataloger

Laura Clark

Phone: 870-580-0708

Email: laura.c@baxlib.org

Youth Services

Amy Johnson

Youth Services Librarian

Amy Johnson

Phone: 870-580-0703

Email: amy.j@baxlib.org

Mary Ferron

Youth Services Specialist

Mary Ferron
Ruth-Anne Morrison

Youth Services Specialist

Ruth-Anne Morrison
Victoria Root

Youth Services Specialist

Victoria Root

Operations

Bill Cramton

IT and Maintenance Coordinator

Bill Cramton

Phone: 870-580-0990

Email: itcoordinator@baxlib.org

Karen Lau-Kimbriel

Volunteer and Meeting Rooms Coordinator

Karen Lau-Kimbriel

Phone: 870-580-0976

Email: karen.l@baxlib.org

Alison Henriksen

Marketing Coordinator and Graphic Designer

Alison Henriksen

Phone: 870-580-0975

Email: alison.h@baxlib.org

Candy Tuck

Housekeeping

Candy Tuck
Melissa Hawkins

Bookkeeper and Payroll Coordinator

Melissa Hawkins

Phone: 870-580-0981

Email: melissa.h@baxlib.org

Library Foundation

Adeana Estoll

Foundation Coordinator

Adeana Estoll

Phone: 870-580-0705

Email: foundation@baxlib.org