Library Staff

Administration

Kim Crow Sheaner

Library Director

Kim Crow Sheaner

Phone: 870-580-0979

Email: kim.c@baxlib.org

Circulation

Deta Stine

Circulation Manager

Deta Stine

Phone: 870-580-0973

Email: deta.s@baxlib.org

Charlene Smith

Weekend Circulation Supervisor

Charlene Smith
Janet Fate

Circulation Clerk

Janet Fate
Marsha Neely

Circulation Clerk

Marsha Neely
Nina Vaag

Circulation Clerk

Nina Vaag
Wanda Gann

Circulation Clerk

Wanda Gann
Jennifer Wells

Circulation Clerk

Jennifer Wells
Kaylie Grisham

Circulation Clerk

Kaylie Grisham

Adult Services

Vincent Anderson

Local Historian and Adult Programs and Collections Coordinator

Vincent Anderson

Phone: 870-580-0932

Email: vincent.a@baxlib.org

Mariah Hansen

Adult Services Coordinator

Mariah Hansen

Phone: 870-580-0980

Email: mariah.h@baxlib.org

Laura Clark

Adult Collections Coordinator and Cataloger

Laura Clark

Phone: 870-580-0708

Email: laura.c@baxlib.org

Youth Services

Amy Johnson

Youth Services Librarian

Amy Johnson

Phone: 870-580-0703

Email: amy.j@baxlib.org

Victoria Root

Youth Services Specialist

Victoria Root
Ruth-Anne Morrison

Youth Services Specialist

Ruth-Anne Morrison
Mary Ferron

Youth Services Specialist

Mary Ferron
Barbara Baumgartner

Youth Services Specialist

Barbara Baumgartner
Charlee

Youth Services Specialist

Charlee Zeissler

Operations

Bill Cramton

IT and Maintenance Coordinator

Bill Cramton

Phone: 870-580-0990

Email: itcoordinator@baxlib.org

Karen Lau-Kimbriel

Volunteer and Meeting Rooms Coordinator

Karen Lau-Kimbriel

Phone: 870-580-0976

Email: karen.l@baxlib.org

Tylor Adair

Marketing Coordinator and Graphic Designer

Tylor Adair

Phone: 870-580-0975

Email: tylor.a@baxlib.org

Justin Cunningham

Housekeeping

Justin Cunningham
Melissa Hawkins

Bookkeeper and Payroll Coordinator

Melissa Hawkins

Phone: 870-580-0981

Email: melissa.h@baxlib.org

Library Foundation

Adeana Estoll

Foundation Coordinator

Adeana Estoll

Phone: 870-580-0705

Email: foundation@baxlib.org