Yoga for Adults

Primary tabs

Age Group:

Adults
Please note you are looking at an event that has already happened.

Program Description

Event Details

Join us for yoga! The Library asks that all patrons arrive between 3:45-4:00pm.

Volunteer, Tony Khayat, will lead you through gentle exercises to promote fitness and flexibility. Relieve stress and tension, trim, shape, and tone the body with a regenercize workout. This class is suitable for both beginner and intermediate yoga practitioners.

Must be age 18 and older.

A donation of $2-$5 is suggested to support the Library.

There will be NO YOGA on the following 2024 dates:  Mon Jan 1, Mon Jan 15, Wed Feb 14, Mon Feb 19, Mon Apr 8, Wed May 15, Mon May 27, Wed Aug 14, Mon Sep 2, Mon Oct 14, Wed Nov 6, Mon Nov 11, Wed Nov 13, Wed Dec 25

Yoga will be held downstairs in the children's and teen Multipurpose room on the following 2024 dates: